Search the Site:
Go!

Products
MarkSim
FloraMap
Latin America and Caribbean Population Database
Indicators of Rural Sustainability
Accessibility Analyst
Central American Geographic Information Project (PROCIG)
All Land Use Products

Research Themes
Data
Capture
Biological
Mapping
Socioeconomic Mapping and Spatial Epidemiology
Indicators of Vulnerability
Development of Site-Specific Tropical Agriculture
The CGIAR Challenge Program on Water and Food
Land Use
Planning

Information Resources
Internet Map Services
Databases
Metadata
GIS Resources
Land Use News Bulletin
Publications

About Us
Project
Description
Our Team
Donors and Collaborators
Home CIAT > Land Use >
  For further information contact: GIS Communications
   
 
Contact E-mail
Senior Staff
Glenn Hyman - more info g.hyman@cgiar.org
Manuel Winograd m.winograd@cgiar.org
Senior Research Fellow
Douglas White d.white@cgiar.org
Thomas Oberthür t.oberthur@cgiar.org
Senior Associate
Arjan Gijsman a.gijsman@cgiar.org
Research Fellow
Nathalie Beaulieu n.beaulieu@cgiar.org
Andrew Farrow a.farrow@cgiar.org
Andrew Jarvis - more info a.jarvis@cgiar.org
Norbert Niederhauser n.niederhauser@cgiar.org
Consultant
Peter G. Jones p.jones@cgiar.org
Jorge Rubiano j.rubiano@cgiar.org
Visiting Researcher
Andrés Peña gislab@cgiar.org
Carlos González c.e.gonzalez@cgiar.org
Statistical Consultant
Germán Lema g.lema@cgiar.org
Postgraduate Student
Rachel O'brien r.obrien@cgiar.org
GIS Analyst
Elizabeth Barona e.barona@cgiar.org
System Analyst
William Díaz w.diaz@cgiar.org
Claudia Jimena Perea - Webmaster c.perea@cgiar.org
System Technician
Jorge Antonio Cardona j.cardona@cgiar.org
Expert Research
Herman Usma h.usma@cgiar.org
Research Assistant
Sandra Lorena Bolaños s.bolanos@cgiar.org
Luz Amira Clavijo l.clavijo@cgiar.org
Germán Escobar b.escobar@cgiar.org
Liliana Rojas l.rojas@cgiar.org
Editorial Assitant
Jenny Correa j.correa@cgiar.org
Administrative Assistant
Lilian Patricia Torres l.p.torres@cgiar.org
Clerical Assistant
Marisol Calderón m.calderon@cgiar.org
Bilingual Secretary
Yuviza Barona y.barona@cgiar.org
GIS Coordinator
Silvia Elena Castaño s.castano@cgiar.org
GIS Expert
Homer Alexander Cuero a.cuero@cgiar.org
Carlos Nagles c.nagles@cgiar.org
Victor Manuel Soto v.soto@cgiar.org
Undergraduate Student
Juan Carlos Barona gislab@cgiar.org
Mike Salazar gislab@cgiar.org
 

Optimized for
Copyright © Centro Internacional de Agricultura Tropical 2001. All rights reserved.